The Square Reviews | Apartments in Downey Reviews

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Downey

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our The Square apartments! At The Square Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
11/09/2017

We have moved in about a month ago and we have had nothing but great service here. The manager rudy he has been such a great manager, has answered all my questions when needed everytime u see him he has a smile on his face and always has a professional attitude. I needed a couple things done in my apt and rudy has been on top of it as well as the maintenance man is also very nice and helpful. Its a lot for just the 2 of them they should maybe get them some help. We just moved at of a place with no maintenance man and a slumlord for a manager, so its really nice to have two people here to be such great people and so much help. As far as the apartments thereselves the price u pay a month they could be a little nicer plus there is no pool, gym, dog park, bbq area that they should maybe consider in the future for the price u pay.

D
08/25/2017

My family and I have had an exceptional experience at the Square Apartments. Rudy has demonstrated professionalism and integrity at all times. He truly is a...

D
11/10/2016

Mandy is the best

s
10/20/2016


D
09/07/2016

My family and I have had an exceptional experience at the Square Apartments. Rudy has demonstrated professionalism and integrity at all times. He truly is a valuable asset to the community and the Square team. Beyond that, he is hard working and an honest person who strives to make our community better than yesterday. Along with Robert, who is a true team player. As a dedicated and knowledgeable individual and an all-around great person. He keeps the community clean and responds immediately when an unexpected repair arises. Without a doubt, I confidently recommend the Square apartments. Constantly improving the resident's living experience. It has been an awesome experience and a great pleasure to have met Mandy. Mandy has been very kind, generous, and trustworthy. My wife and I admire her drive and intelligence and can fully recommend the Square Apts. There was not one area left unanswered and her caring for customers makes everything much smoother. In short, if more leasing offices had caring employees like Mandy, there would be far less stress on the people who come in looking to lease an apartment. I do hope Mandy will be recognized as a caring worker who goes above and beyond for the customer. That is somewhat rare in today's world, and it's a delight when you see it carried out so effortlessly by someone like Mandy.

J
07/22/2016

The staff are very friendly, Ron and Jenifer. They are probably the nicest people Ive met in SD. The staff is also very helpful. the construction noise will eventually end.

M
04/29/2016

Myself and other family members have been residents of the square for over 5 years, and yes at one time it went down hill, but in this pass year it started to improve with new owners and some very nice remodeling and up grades, but what has really improved is the management Mandy has put alot of effort in making The Square a safer and nicer community she has zero tolerance for trespassing disrespecting residents and dose her best to answer are request on a timely manner, my children are happy I'm happy and I would highly recommend The Square to anyone you wants comfortable living, happy happy resident

V
01/10/2016

My experience with the square apartments has been really good! The apartment is so nice! I'm super close to work to so that helps so much!

J
08/29/2015

what I really liked about moving to The Square is the great customer service we recieved from Sharon. Although they (management) just recently took over this property, and are going through lots of changes, Sharon still managed to help us.

S
07/01/2015

I love it I like the manager she's so nice . Even to my mom Stephanie Sheridan thanks so much.😇 💚.


Call Us
(562) 923-8313
Address
12535 Brookshire Ave.
Downey, CA 90242
Office Hours
Monday-Saturday 8-5PM Closed: Sunday
custominserts2